top of page
thumbnail (1).jpg

D26 2023 League Champions, Blantyre BC

having received the Winners Trophy from D26 President Tom Kirkland

Looking on is Douglas Victoria BC President Billy Smith who graciously handed over the use of the green for the finals.

thumbnail (2)_edited.jpg

D26 2023 League Runners Up, Strathclyde BC

having received the Runers Up Trophy from D26 Presdent Tom Kirkland

thumbnail (3).jpg
thumbnail (4).jpg

D26 2023 League Semi Finalists, Raploch BC & Udston Bc

 Receiving the Trophies from Vice President Kay Seivwright

bottom of page